2019 Board of Directors
© 2007 - 2009 Heartland Association of Realtors, All Rights Reserved

President              Madge Stewart                      Brantley Properties
President Elect     Lazaro Martinez                    BHHS FL Properties Group
Vice-President      Tracy King MacCornack       Ridge Real Estate
Secretary              Jeanne Wheeler                   Advanced All Service 
Treasurer              Whitney Buntenbach            Re/Max Realty Plus 11
Director                 Ivan Barinas                        Coldwell Banker Highlands Properties
Director                 Brock Fazzini                        Advanced All Service
Director                 Kris Harrington                      Re/Max Realty Plus
Director                 Rebecca Fockler Musgrave  All About Realty 
Director                 Sarah Spires                         Re/Max Realty Plus 
Director                 Tammy Christian                   Matthew Christian Real Estate
Director                 Susan Compton                    Compton Realty
Director                 Wes Tanner                           Compton Realty 
Past President      Rona Port                             BHHS FL Properties Group