TITLE SERVICES/ATTORNEYS
The Law Office of Michael Keiber
129 S. Commerce Ave 
Sebring  FL 33870
863-385-5188
863-471-1111 Fax
debbie@keiberlaw.com

Capstone Title, LLC 
227 US Hwy 27 N Ste 211
Sebring, FL 33870
Karen Griffin
kgriffin@capstonetitlellc.com
863-402-5711 Office Phone 
863-582-9557 Fax

Clifford R Rhoades, PA
2141 Lakeview Dr.     
Sebring, FL 33870 
863-385-0346 Phone
863-385-2859  Fax
crrpaseb@crrpalaw.com

Heartland Title Ins. Agency Co.
3200 US 27 South #310      
Sebring, FL 33870
863-382-0990 Phone
863-382-9641 Fax
heartlandtitle@embarqmail.com

John K. McClure, P.A. 
704 W Main St.
Avon Park, FL 33825
863-443-1043 Phone
863-402-2436 Fax
kim@mllaw.net

Karlson Law Group, P.A. 
301 Dal Hall Blvd.
Lake Placid, FL 33852
863-465-5033 Phone
863-465-6022 Fax
info@karlsonlaw.com 

Kimberly L Sapp, P.A. 
Attorney at Law 
Kimberly Sapp
15 N Oak Ave
Lake Placid, FL 33852
kimsapp@sapplawpa.com
863-465-7278 Phone 
863-465-7279 Fax

Law Office of Patricia Lynch Franklin, P.A.
Mary Arnold
1570 Lakeview Dr.  Suite 1
Sebring, Fl 33870
Phone: 863-304-8016
Fax:863-638-8009
Email:pfranklinlaw@gmail.com

LP Title Company 
Trisha Barnhart
137 Tower St
Lake Placid, FL 33852
trisha@lptitleco.com
863-659-4109 Phone 

McClure & Lobozzo
211 S. Ridgewood Dr.
Sebring, FL 33870
863-402-1888 Phone
863-402-2436 Fax
johnmc@mllaw.net

NIELANDER LAW FIRM, P.A. 
William J Nielander
172 E INTERLAKE BLVD
LAKE PLACID, FL 33852
closings@nielander.com
863-465-8181 Phone 1
863-583-0354 Fax

South Ridge Abstract & Title
229 S. Commerce Avenue
Sebring, Fl 33870
863-385-2521 Phone
863-382-6438 Fax
mariad@southridgeabstract.com

South Ridge Abstract & Title 
203 N. Main Avenue
Lake Placid, FL 33852
863-465-1221 Phone
863-465-1215 Fax
tammy@southridgeabstract.com

Swaine & Harris, P. A. 
425 S. Commerce Ave.
Sebring, FL 33870
863-385-1549 Phone
863-471-0008 Fax
tj@heartlandlaw.com
GOVERNMENT OFFICES
Community Redevelopment Agency
368 South Commerce Avenue 
Sebring,  FL 33870 
863-471-5104
863-471-5165 Fax
Kristie Vazquez, CRA Executive Director
KristieVazquez@MySebring.com

HIGHLANDS COUNTY Economic 
Development 
Meghan DiGiacomo
Executive Manager of Business & 
Economic Development
501 S Commerce Ave
Sebring, FL 33870
863-402-6906 Phone
mdigiacomo@hcbcc.org
www.highlandsbusiness.com 

NEWSPAPERS

Highlands News Sun 
Amanda Young
321 N. Ridgewood Dr.
Sebring, FL 33870
863-386-5814 Phone 
863-414-8867 Cell Phone
amanda.young@highlandsnewssun.com


FINANCIAL  INSTITUTIONS
Element Funding
Robert Beshears
429 1st Street S.
Winter Haven, FL 33880
863-332-2028 ext 103 (Office)
863-226-8102 (cell)
rbeshears@elementfunding.com
www.elementfunding.com/rbeshears

Embrace Home Loans 
Mark Piburn
227 US Hwy 27 N
Suite 217
Sebring, FL 33870
mpiburn@embracehomeloans.com
863-604-4942 Phone 1
800-333-3004 Phone 2

Farm Credit of Florida
Talmadge Albritton
1311 US Hwy 17N
Wauchula, Fl 33873
talbritton@farmcreditfl.com
863-485-1111 Phone

First Southern Bank
205 W. Center Ave.
Sebring, Fl 33870
863-658-0052 Phone 
Lu Edwards, VP/ Loan Officer
ledwards@fsb-bank.bank
John Shoop - jshoop@fsb-bank.bank
Laura Ramirez - lramirez@fsb-bank.bank
Brian Cosgrave - bcosgrave@fsb-bank.bank

Geneva Financial, LLC 
Carlos Unzueta, District Production Manager
Senior Mortgage Consultant
369 E Central Ave
Winter Haven FL 33880
863-268-7990 Office
863-585-5011 Direct
863-583-7425 Fax
www.PolkCountyPrequal.Com
Carlos.unzueta@genevafi.com

Heartland National Bank 
600 US Hwy 27 North
Lake Placid, FL 33852
863-699-1300 Phone
863-699-9709 Fax
wquesenberry@heartlandnb.com

Heartland National Bank
320 US 27 North
Sebring, FL 33870 
863-386-1300 Phone
863-386-1302 Fax

Heartland National Bank
5033 US 27 North
Sebring, FL 33870
863-386-1322 Phone 
863-386-0891 Fax
wallbritton@heartlandnb.com

Center State Bank
120 US 27 South
Lake Placid, FL 33852
863-465-8847 Phone
863-465-5687 Fax
terrycaauwe@harborcb.com

Center State Bank
2600 US 27 North
Sebring, FL 33870
863-385-8700 Phone
863-385-6190 Fax

Center State Bank
3540 US 27 South
Sebring, FL 33870
863-386-1900 Phone
863-386-1925 Fax

McWhorter Mortgage LLC 
Brandon McWhorter
1419 S Highland Park Dr
Lake Wales, FL 33898
brandon@mcwhortermortgage.com
863-221-1220 Office Phone
863-638-6387 Fax

Metroplex Mortgage Services
Sean Stephens
8622 N. Himes Ave.
Tampa, FL 33614
813-935-8330 Phone
813-354-3537 Fax
sean@mplx.org

MidFlorida Credit Union
6105 US 27 North  
Sebring,  FL 33870 
863-382-3390 Phone
863-382-3564 Fax
niki.gregor@midflorida.com

MidFlorida Credit Union
5805 US Highway 27N
Sebring, Fl 33870
863-991-0956 Phone
Jennifer.Markham@midflorida.com
Doritza.Lobozzo@midflorida.com

New American Funding 
Diana Rodriguez
7600 Dr Phillips Dr Ste 46
Orlando, FL 32819
Diana.Rodriguez@nafinc.com
863-443-3325 Phone 1
321-978-0325 Fax

PRMG, INC.
Jason True
P. O. Box 1073, Frostproof, Fl 33843
10200 West SR84, Davie, Fl 33324
863-632-1615 Phone
jtrue@prmg.net
Phone:863-632-1615
www.truectc.com

Supreme Lending 
AJ Danielson
Mike Andrews
Tim Ferguson
112 N. Ridgewood Dr.
Sebring, FL 33872
AJ.Danielson@Supremelending.com
Michael.Andrews@supremelending.com
863-273-9736 Phone
813-981-5215 Fax

TD Bank
1 US Hwy 27N
Lake Placid, Fl 33852
863-699-0125 Phone
Dawn Lightsey
dawn.lightsey@td.com


Wauchula State Bank 
102 E. Interlake Blvd. 
Lake Placid, FL 33852
863-531-5207 Phone
863-465-6642 Fax
jwhitmire@wauchulastatebank.com

Wauchula State Bank
3900 US Hwy 27 N
Sebring, FL 33870
863-531-5203 Phone
863-402-1775 Fax
emaldonado@wauchulastatebank.com

Wauchula State Bank
4821 US Hwy 17 N
Bowling Green, FL 33834
863-375-2238
cpage@wauchulastatebank.com

Wauchula State Bank
106 E Main Street
Wauchula, FL 33873
863-767-5011
lhawthorne@wauchulastatebank.com



INSURANCE COMPANIES
Budget Bi-Rite Insurance Inc. 
Ashley Bishop
1500 US Hwy 27 S
Avon Park, FL 33825
shlychaney@yahoo.com 
863-453-3903 Phone 1
863-452-0311 Fax

Hartline Insurance
Jessica Hartline
4325 Sun N Lake Blvd
Suite 101
Sebring, Fl  33872
jhartline@allstate.com 
863-402-9057 Phone
863-402-9059 Fax

HEACOCK INSURANCE GROUP 
JC Shoop
1105 US Hwy 27 North
Sebring, FL 33870
jshoop@heacock.com
863-385-5171 Phone 1
863-385-4130 Fax

State Farm Insurance
Terri Conley
139 Tower Street
Lake Placid, Fl 33852
863-465-1642 Phone
terri@insurewithtlc.com

Wells & Assoc Insurance
309 US Hwy 27 S
Lake Placid, FL 33852
863-465-7155 Phone
blindsey@wellsinsurance.com

Wells & Assoc Insurance
Carol Schott
4101 US 27N
Sebring, FL 33870
863-465-7155 Phone
cschott@wellsinsurance.com


REAL ESTATE SCHOOLS
Sebring School of Real Estate, LLC 
Julio Seda
2521 Hwy 27 S
Sebring, FL 33870
Julio@Sebringschool.com
863-382-3763 

Value Homes Real Estate School LLC 
Edward J. Van Horn
7434 S Federal Highway
Port St Lucie, FL 34952
management@valuehomesrealestateschool.com
772-361-6474 
772-446-3050 Fax
CLEANING, REPAIRS &
PEST CONTROL 
A All Hour Cleanup Company
Mold/Fire/Water Testing
114 Lake Huntley Dr.
Lake Placid, FL 33852
863-465-1585 Phone
craigrosen@yahoo.com

Accurate Ozone Solutions
Bruce Hughart
5408 Struthers Road
Winter Haven, FL 33884
863-521-4009 Phone
863-324-1974 Fax
hughart1@gmail.com
www.AccurateOzone.com

All Around Septic & Sewer
P. O. Box 3175
Lake Placid, FL 33862-3175
863-655-4700 Phone
863-655-1490 Fax
allaroundseptic@vistanet.net

Sapp Environmental Services, Inc. 
Greg Sapp
27 Ranier Dr
Lake Placid, FL 33852
sappseptic@gmail.com
863-441-2717 Phone 

Servpro of Highlands County
P. O. Box 7485
Sebring, Fl 33872
863-386-4131 Phone
servpro9466@aol.com


Affiliate Members


Blinds ASAP of Sebring
237 US 27 N
Sebring, FL 33870
863-314-9790 Phone
863-314-9813 Fax
windowfashions@blindsasap.com
www.blindsasap.com 

Cool and Cobb Engineering Co.
203 W. Main Street
Avon Park, FL 33825
863-657-2323 Phone
863-657-2324 Fax
carl@coolandcobb.com

Eldridge Design Center 
1313 US Highway 27 North
Sebring, FL 33870
863-385-6654 Phone
863-385-6533 Fax
Brannon.edc@gmail.com

GCR - Grass Care Resource
Forrest "Luke" Anderson
5110 Lakewood Rd
Sebring, FL 33875
grasscareresource@icloud.com
863-214-4817

Heartland Property Preservation LLC 
Brittany Gaudino
2222 Karen Blvd
Sebring, FL 33870
hppllc2014@gmail.com
863-243-2161 Phone 

Pensacola Roofing 
Ed Hanke
3642 US Hwy 27 S
Sebring, FL 33870
edhanke@gmail.com
863-699-2880 Phone

Anywhere Anytime 
Moving & Storage 
Helena Roland
603 Avocado St
Sebring, FL 33870
hlroland@hotmail.com
863-471-6495 Phone 1
863-471-3189 Fax

Stage This House
Judy Welker
130 S Huntley Dr.
Lake Placid, Fl 33852
863-243-9119 Phone
stagethishouseinc@gmail.

Vidmar Estates LLC
Andy Vidmar
2351 Lakeview Dr #315
Sebring, Fl 33870
330-322-0698 Phone
vidmarandy@yahoo.com

AIR CONDITIONING 
SERVICES

Longs Air Conditioning, Inc.
800 US Hwy 27 North  
Avon Park 33825
863-453-7571 Phone
863-453-7574 Fax
mcgrathkari@yahoo.com  





INSPECTORS

Advanced Home Inspections
2608 Orange Grove Dr.
Sebring, FL 33870
863-414-5399 Phone
863-385-4095 Fax
ahidave@yahoo.com

Cherokee Home Inspections, Inc
Frederick L. Semon, Sr.
1050 Western Blvd.
Lake Placid, FL 33852
ses@cherokeehomeinspections.com
863-465-9762 Phone 
863-465-6134 Fax

DNS Home Inspection & Consulting
Debb Summers
2640 Blue Bonnett
Sebring, FL 33870
dnshic1@gmail.com
www.dnshic.com
937-423-9481 Phone

Elite Home Inspections of Highlands LLC 
Brad Molinaro
622 Dozier Ave.
Sebring, FL 33875
EliteHI.Brad@gmail.com
863-451-2496 Phone 

ELS Home Inspections 
RICHARD SINCLAIR
5146 Schumacher
Sebring, FL 33872
bugman6198@gmail.com
863-382-1850 Phone
863-382-6150 Fax

Sunshine Inspections, Inc.
3707 Fairway Rd.
Sebring, FL 33872
863-382-6111 Phone
863-385-0268 Fax
norma@sunshineinspections.net


Heartland Association of REALTORS®

Photography/ Virtual Tours

Prestige Aerial Services 
Pablo Terreros
128 Authority Lane
Sebring, FL 33870
pablo@prestigeaerialservices.com
www.prestigeaerialservices.com 
863-451-3325 Phone

RealityImages.com
119 Thurmon Ave.
Lake Placid, FL 33852
863-840-0425
Website: www.RealityImages.com
Burke@RealityImages.com

SECURITY 
Central Security & Electronics, Inc.
205 US 27 S
Lake Placid, FL 33852
863-465-3352 Phone
863-699-1421 Fax
amy@centralsec.com
www.CentralSec.com



Home Builders

C & G Homes
Matt Carlton
6895 St Rd 64 E
Wauchula, FL 33876
hiddencreeknorth@gmail.com
863-773-3336

The Cottage Company
Ken LeBlanc
241 N Main Ave
Lake Placid, FL 33852
ken@cottagecompany.net
863-610-2202 Phone
863-699-0167 Fax

UPLAND HOMES, INC 
Mark Gose
503 S O-mul-la-olee Dr
PO Box 673
Sebring, FL 33871
tammy@megoseinc.com
863-385-5343 Phone 1
863-385-5327 Fax